Sélection de noël There are 12 products.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
  • 89,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    Discover our DIY KIT to build this skateboard bench/table! ⛏️ The kit is composed of:a wooden skateboard 81 cm x 20 cm 2 double steel legs of 40 cm - inclined - treated against rust 8 screws + 8 nuts 4 protective padsAll of this kit allows you to make a nice solid skateboard bench!❤️ All our products are handmade with love in our workshop in...

  • 99,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    Check out our new DIY kit to create your own wall shelf !⛏️ This kit is composed of :One rounded shelf made of french oak, size 80 cm x 20 cm  x 2,2 cm  2 steel wall supports (3 colors to choose: raw steel, white or dark) All the screws you need to fix your kit on the wall!❤️ Made with love in our workshop in Montpellier!

  • 119,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    The Ordonné is our first clothes rack kit!With its solid and industrial design made out of dark steel pipe, it fits perfectly all kind of interiors !Get rid of your old clothes hanger, and give your room some style and design!Choose between 2 sizes availableVery easy to set up ! ⛏️ Allen key provided ❤️ Made with love in our workshop in Montpellier, France!

  • 129,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    Check out our news clothes rack, The Reckless!With its solid and industrial design made out of dark steel pipe, it fits perfectly all kinds of interiors!Get rid of your old clothes hanger, and give your room some style and design!Choose between 2 sizes available⛏️The Allen key to set it up is provided❤️ Made with love in our workshop in Montpellier,...

  • 149,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    Check out our new clothes rack, The Flexible !With its solid and industrial design made out of dark steel pipe, it fits perfectly all kind of interiors!Get rid of your old clothes hanger, and give your room some style and design!Choose between 2 sizes available⛏️ The Allen key to set it up is provided❤️ Made with love in our workshop in Montpellier,...

  • 139,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    « L'Astucieux»  is our first clothes rack kit!With its solid and industrial design made out of dark steel pipe, it fits perfectly all kinds of interiors!Get rid of your old clothes hanger, and give your room some style and design!Choose between 2 sizes available⛏️ Kit notice is included as well as an Allen key and gloves❤️ Made with love in our...

  • 15,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    Our « Original » Hairpin Leg is our most famous leg model. It combines sobriety with elegance and will fit perfectly with your tabletop. The rod has a diameter of 12 mm: ·   Available in raw steel, black or white. ·   Each leg can support 25kg. ·   Sustainable and eco-responsible.⛏️ Screws and protective pads are included. ❤️ Handmade with love, in...

  • 29,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    Our « Le Costaud » Hairpin Leg is an alternative leg model to « L'original ». The additional rod gives your furniture a great design and ensures robustness and stability. The rod has a diameter of 12 mm: Each leg can support 50kg.  Available in raw steel or colored coating.⛏️ Screws and skids are included.  ❤️ Handmade, with love, in Montpellier,...

  • 50,00 € Available!
    Available!

    From 50 to 200 €, offer your loved ones an unlimited choice on www.ripaton.fr.Table legs, clothes racks, wall shelves, ready-to-assemble kits, let them give free rein to their imagination!In a few clicks and for all occasions, the gift card is THE good idea to please!❤️ CARD SENT ELECTRONICALLY

  • 12,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    Our new little buddy from our collection: the wall hook!  Made of water pipes, it is ideal to hang jackets and clothes hangers. Put it in your, entryway, wardrobe, or on your wall! The hook is perfect for jackets, clothes, or bags.color: dark steel One size⛏️ Screws included❤️ Made with love in our workshop!

  • 60,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    Find out our new clothes rail kit, the ADROIT! Elegant and design, its dark steel iron color will give an industrial touch to your interior.Once you fix it on the wall, the possibilities are infinite! Perfect to hang clothes, bags, or any kind of decorative object!Each bracket has 4 holes which provide the rail a solid suspension.⛏️ Allen key and gloves...

  • 99,00 € In stock!
    In stock!

    Check out our new DIY kit « La Formidable»  to create your own wall shelf!This kit is composed of :One rounded shelf made of French oak, size 80 cm x 20 cm  x 2,2 cm  1 steel wall supports (3 colors available: dark steel/black/white)⛏️ All the screws you need to fix your kit on the wall are provided❤️ Handmade with love in our workshop in Montpellier!

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
Top

Sélection de noël Il y a 12 produits.

Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.
  • 89,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    Découvrez notre KIT DIY afin de fabriquer de A à Z ce banc skate !⛏️ Le Kit est composé de :un skate en bois 81 cm x 20 cm 2 pieds le Cascadeur en acier 40 cm inclinés 8 vis + 8 écrous 4 patins de protection3 coloris au choixL'ensemble de ce kit vous permet de fabriquer un banc skate design et urbain !❤️ Tous nos produits sont fabriqués avec amour à...

  • 99,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    Découvrez notre Kit afin de fabriquer votre étagère murale en chêne massif !Ce Kit DIY est composé de :Une tablette en chêne massif brut Français de 80 cm x 20 cm  x 2,2 cm rayons et arrêtes arrondies 2 support Fabuleux de la couleur de votre choix (acier brut ou thermolaqué)⛏️ Vis de fixations fournies❤️ Fabriqué avec amour dans notre atelier

  • 119,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    « L'Ordonné » est un portant à vêtements. Réalisé à partir de tubes en acier brut foncé, traité antirouille, idéal pour un rendu industriel et designDisponible en 2 tailles mais on fabrique aussi sur mesure Solide et durable, peut supporter plus de 100 kilos.⛏️ Facile à monter❤️ Fabriqué avec amour dans notre atelier à Montpellier

  • 129,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    Découvrez notre gamme unique de portants à vêtements en acier, beaux, originaux , modulables !Disponible en 2 tailles mais on fabrique aussi sur mesure !Solide et durable, peut supporter plus de 100 kilos.Entièrement fabriqué avec ❤️ dans notre atelier à MontpellierFacile à monter avec clé allen, gants et notice fournis

  • 149,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    Découvrez notre gamme de portants industriels et design, parfaits pour donner un style unique à votre intérieur !Disponible en 2 tailles mais on fabrique aussi sur mesure !Solide et durable, peut supporter plus de 100 kilos.Entièrement fabriqué avec ❤️ dans notre atelier à Montpellier⛏️ Facile à monter avec clé allen, gants et notice fournis

  • 139,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    Découvrez notre gamme unique de portants à vêtements en acier, modulables, beaux et originaux !Disponible en 2 tailles mais on fabrique aussi sur mesure !Solide et durable, peut supporter plus de 150 kilos.Entièrement fabriqué avec ❤️ dans notre atelier à Montpellier⛏️ Facile à monter avec clé Allen, gants et notice fournis.

  • 15,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    Notre pied en épingle « L’Original », est notre modèle phare. Il allie sobriété et élégance et s’adapte parfaitement à tous types de plateaux. Le diamètre des branches est de 12 mmDisponible en 3 coloris Supporte jusqu'à 25 kg par pied Durable et responsable Utilisation intérieur / extérieur⛏️ Vis et patins de protection inclus❤️ Fabriqué avec amour...

  • 29,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    Notre pied en épingle « Le Costaud » est un modèle alternatif de l'Original. La branche supplémentaire donne un style à vos meubles et assure une stabilité et une robustesse. Le diamètre des branches est de 12 mmDisponible en 3 coloris Supporte jusqu'à 50 kg /pied Durable et responsable⛏️ Vis et patins de protection inclus ❤️ Fabriqué avec amour dans...

  • 50,00 € Disponible !
    Disponible !

    De 50 à 200 €, offrez à vos proches un choix illimité sur www.ripaton.fr.Pieds de tables, portants à vêtements, étagères murales, kits prêts à monter, laissez-les donner libre cours à leur imagination!En quelques clics et à toutes les occasions, la carte cadeau est LA bonne idée pour faire plaisir !❤️ CARTE ENVOYEE ELECTRONIQUEMENT

  • 12,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    Découvrez la nouvelle patère de notre collection de portants à vêtements en acier : Le Malin !❤️ Robuste et efficace, ce support est idéal pour suspendre des vêtements dans un petit espace, une boutique ou encore pour faire office de porte-manteau !Taille unique Coloris : Acier brut foncé traité antirouilleVendu à l'unité⛏️Vis et chevilles de fixation...

  • 60,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    Découvrez notre portant mural, l’Adroit ! Elégant et design, sa finition acier brut foncé apportera une délicieuse touche industrielle à votre intérieur. Chaque bride de fixation est composée de 4 trous, vous garantissant la meilleure fixation et solidité possible. ⛏️ Clé Allen et gants fournis❤️ Fabriqué avec amour dans notre atelier

  • 99,00 € En stock !
    En stock !

    Ce kit étagère Formidable est composé de :Une tablette en chêne massif brut français de 80 cm x 20 cm x 2,2 cm rayons et arêtes arrondies 1 support Formidable (acier brut ou thermolaqué au choix)Parfait pour créer une belle étagère murale !⛏️ Vis de fixations fournies (x5)Fabriqué avec ❤️ à Montpellier!

Résultats 1 - 12 sur 12.
Top